Administrative division
Time:2010-08-13 14:25:29
Shijiazhuang city has 8 districts and 13 counties (city), Xinhua District, namely, Changan District, Yuhua Qiaoxi District, Gaocheng District, mining area, Luquan District, Luancheng District, Jinzhou City, Xinle City, Zhengding County, Shenze County, Zhaoxian County, Wuji County, Gaoyi County, Zanhuang County, Yuanshi County, Jingxing County, Pingshan County, Lingshou County, Xingtang County and 1 high tech development zone. There are 125 towns, 95 townships, 56 offices, 4362 administrative villages and 603 neighborhood committees.
About Shijiazhuang